White Noise #1

In pools of clear black thought,
I measure the weight nothingness
has on skin. And in these orbs,
these intergalactic globules;
clusters of dense chaos,
so dense as to seem calm,

I breathe the flurries of my heart’s
discontent; and the sufferings of love.

Calm proportions mixed with silent
steps of sound, while processing newly
created randomly generated noise;

I sink into
he darkness
that is sound.
and busy my
skull beneath
a radio tower
piercing above
the clouds.

In pools of clear black thought,
I measure the weight nothingness
has on skin. And in these orbs,
these intergalactic globules;
clusters of dense chaos,
so dense as to seem calm,

I breathe the flurries of my heart’s
discontent; and the sufferings of love.

Calm proportions mixed with silent
steps of sound, while processing newly
created randomly generated noise;

I sink into
he darkness
that is sound.
and busy my
skull beneath
a radio tower
piercing above
the clouds.

Leave a Reply

